When You Love Someone. .

I love you but it’s not so easy to make you here with me
I wanna touch and hold you forever
But you’re still in my dream
And I can’t stand to wait ‘till nite is coming to my life
But I still have a time to break a silence

When you love someone
Just be brave to say that you want him to be with you
When you hold your love
Don’t ever let it go
Or you will loose your chance
To make your dreams come true…

I used to hide and watch you from a distance and i knew you realized
I was looking for a time to get closer at least to say… “hello”
And I can’t stand to wait your love is coming to my life
When you love someone
Just be brave to say that you want him to be with you
When you hold your love
Don’t ever let it go
Or you will loose your chance
To make your dreams come true…

And I never thought that I’m so strong
I stuck on you and wait so long
But when love comes it can’t be wrong
Don’t ever give up just try and try to get what you want
Cause love will find the way….
When you love someone
Just be brave to say that you want him to be with you
When you hold your love
Don’t ever let it go
Or you will loose your chance
To make your dreams come true…

Lirik lagunya bagus banget menurutku.. Cuma aku gag tau aja siapa yang nyanyi.. Ceritanya mirip banget sama aku. Yaahh.. Tapi harus gimana lagi.. Bagiku kesempatan udah gag ada dan gag akan pernah ada. Aku hanyalah seseorang yang cinta sendiri. Tapi itu cukup buatku karena aku tahu aku gag pantas buat orang yang aku cinta sekarang. Bahkan hanya untuk menyapanya… Tapi biarlah waktu yang berkata… Aku pasrahkan semua perasaanku cuma untuk dia. Dia yang gag akan pernah tahu di hatiku ini tersimpan satu perasaan tulus. Biarlah dia tak tahu… Biarlah dia tersenyum dengan cintanya yang lain dan aku hanya bisa menatapnya (dengan hati terluka)… Biarlah suatu saat ada yang lain yang menggantikannya secara perlahan. Karena aku gag mau memaksakan perasaan, baik perasaan oranglain maupun diriku sendiri.. Aku ingin dia melihatku tersenyum dan biarlah hanya aku yang terluka..

Tinggalkan Balasan

