YoU’re thAt i See. .

In a thousand years who would know.
As a million lifes come and go on the same piece of ground.
I don’t understand what you want me to be.
It’s not who I’m, but it is what you see.
Tell me would you really want to.

I swear on tomorrow.. If you take this chance, Our lifes are this moment,the music, the dance and here in this labyrinth of lost mysteries.
I close my eyes on this night.
And you’re all that I see.

I can fool the world but i cannot fool my heart.
Now I see if I wear a mask.
I’m now in a world where I have to hide my heart and what I belive.
But somehow I will show the world what’s inside my heart and be loved for who I am.

I dont know.
I’m someone else for all time.
There’s a heart that must be free to fly.
That burns with a need to know the reason why.
Why must I conceal what I think how I feel.
Must there be a secret me.
I’m just an everyday-average girl my self.

Maybe God has bigger plan for me than I had for myself.
Like this journay never ends.
Like you were sent to me.
Because I’m sick to help me throught all this.

I think I know how that feels.
I’m so afraid when you leave me forever.
I know that there are millions of people in this world but in the end it all comes down to one.
I’m still hanging on and I’m still waiting.
You’re the one that I cant’t live without…

Tinggalkan Balasan

