FoR my MoTher

Happy mother’s day for all.. Mother is the beatiful word in my life. To describe my mother would be to write about a hurricane in it’s perfect power. I love my mother so much as tress loves water and sunshine. She help me grow, prosper and reach great heights. A mother is one to whom you hurry when you’re trouble.

I remember my mother’s prayers and they have always followed me. They have clung to me all my life. My mother always said,”you’ve got to put the post behind you, before you can move one.” Where there is a mother in the home,matters go well.

Grown don’t mean nothing to a mother. A child is a child. They get bigger, older, but grown in her heart it don’t mean a thing. What do cdo, who haven’t any mother to help them trough their troubles?

I belive that always or almost always, in all childhood and in all the lives that follow them, the mother represent madress. Our mothers always remain strangest, craziest people we’ve ever met.

The best academy in the whole world is a mother’s knee. A mother’s arms are made of tendernessand children sleep soundly in them. The heart of a mother is a deep abyss at the bottom of which you will always find forgiveness. Youth fades, love drops, the leave of friendship fall, but mother’s secret hope outlives them all.

Motherhood has a very humanizing effect. Everything gets reduce to essentials. A mother never relly alone in her thoughts, she’s always has to think twince, once for herself and once for her child.

Iknow my mother tried to do the best she could,but I was bounced around so much, mit seemed like we moved every two or three months. Mother you thought me everything and everything you’ve given me, I always keep inside. You’re the driving force in my live.

Moth, forgive the times you’re cried. Forgive me for not making rihgt. All of the stroms I may have caused and i’ve been wrong. Dry your eyes. i’M SO SORRY.

All that I’m, or hope to be, Iowe to my angel mother. You’re everything for me. You make me want to start live over. I can learn many things from you. How much patience you have for instance. I love you my mother forever!

2 thoughts on “FoR my MoTher

Tinggalkan Balasan

